Versatile Blogger Award – Part II – Blogs

Part of being recognized for the Versatile Blogger Award included listing 15 blogs that I regularly follow and nominating them for this award.

I read a variety of blogs because I live and work on a small family farm, enjoy spending a lot of time with my grandchildren, relish a good DIY or craft project, admire good photography, and delight in learning about other countries.

Here are my 15 nominated blogs along with sincere congratulations to each blogger for the heartfelt effort they make to share their life experiences with each post.

1840 Farm

Amaraland

Arkansasfarmerette2012

Backroadjournal

Ekphotoartgallery

Familyhomeandlife

Gardensunshine

Grandma’sbriefs

Greenbenchramblings

Myaumyau’sphotogallery

Quitecontrarygardener

RivardFarm

Slapppshot

SoulsbyFarm

Wellywoman

 Happy blogging and reading to everyone!

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Family, Gardening and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award – Part II – Blogs

  1. Grandma Kc says:

    I am so flattered that I am on your list! You are obviously on my list, too! Now I am off to check out some of your other recommendations. Thanks!!

    Like

  2. Thanks for including 1840 Farm on the list. Congrats!

    Like

  3. So proud to be on your list. Thankyou.

    Like

  4. Connie says:

    What a surprise! 2 in a week! Well I am honored, thank you so much!

    Like

  5. Thank you for thinking of me and adding me to your List. I enjoy reading your Blog.

    Like

  6. Karen says:

    Congratulations on your well deserved award. Thank you for thinking of my blog for this award as it is always nice to be recognized by fellow bloggers.

    Like

  7. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award « grandparentsplus2

Leave a Reply

