Wordless Wednesday – 10/16/12 – Quilts up close

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography, Quilting, Sewing, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – 10/16/12 – Quilts up close

  1. Debra says:

    Yay more quilt pics! I just love that wool quilt!

    Like

  2. These are lovely. When my mother-in-law was moved into the nursing home, I inherited her old-time quilting frame. I hope to one day do something beautiful with it. (Tho, let’s get real here…it’s not likely.) I wish I were a quilter. The idea pleases me; the work it would require, not so much.

    Like

    • Judy says:

      I bought material for two quilts for the grandkids. Then I decided to get my unfinished sewing projects done first. As you can imagine, I haven’t started the quilt tops yet.

      Like

  3. Grandma Kc says:

    These are so beautiful! I love to sew but I could never tackle something like these. But I can sure admire them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

