Thank you

I owe several sincere thank you notes to some blogger friends who were kind enough to nominate us for  blogging awards.

Please be assured I appreciate very much being mentioned when you received your award.

I maintain an Awards Page where I list the generous bloggers who have nominated us and hope if you are looking for additional blogs to read you will check theirs out.

I also try to keep my Blogroll Page updated with some of the blogs that I find make my day better because of their special writing skills, unique  talents, wonderful photography or a combination of all of the above.

Please accept my sincere gratitude for your special kindness and here is a bouquet of flowers for your thoughtfulness. 🙂

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thank you

  1. why thank-you, I love the flowers

    Like

  2. Ogee says:

    Very well done 🙂

    Like

  3. Joyce says:

    And thank YOU too for lovely and frequent posts that describe such a wholesome way to live!
    You and I share the same favorite grandparenting blogs!

    Like

  4. Such beautiful flowers! And lovely folks you list on your pages. You are so kind and I feel incredibly honored to be included. Hugs to you!

    Like

  5. misswhiplash says:

    I am trying to find Gooseyanne..do you know where she has gone as I have not seen a post from her for ages…I would be grateful if you can help me…. Can you ask her to find me..patrecia1939 or on God’s Creatures
    thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

