Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

Glass topped coffee table with sea shells

Glass topped coffee table with seashells

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. I am always looking for inspirations, new idea; thank you for sharing this.

    Like

  2. Joyce says:

    The table is beautiful. So serene. I am wondering if your husband built it and you filled it with shells you collected on your state beach with the grandkids…?

    Like

  3. Grandma Kc says:

    It is beautiful! The perfect table for anyone who lives near the beach. I am curious if it was a family creation?

    Like

    • I wish I could say I was the proud owner of this table, but I’m not. I took this photo on a trip to Italy thinking that I’d like to make one just like it. So far, I haven’t gotten around to it but there’s always tomorrow. 🙂

      Like

  4. Natures patterns are so inspiring. What a beautiful table

    Like

  5. Debra says:

    I like that table!

    Like

Leave a Reply

