Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

HabitCollage

I keep it simple here on the farm: coffee, grandkids, farm animals, and sewing (when I can’t garden).

My habits keep me wanting to get up in the morning to get the day started and bring a smile to my face. Hope yours add pleasure to your life as well. Happy weekend. 🙂

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

  1. Nice interpretation of the theme…your sewing room is wonderful!

    Like

  2. Joyce says:

    I think most of the world would happily trade places with you! What a joyful existence! We actually have the same favorite things that keep us going, except I live in the city. But grandchildren, pets, and time for sewing/crafting are at the top of my list too!

    Like

  3. sueturner31 says:

    I couldn’t agree more…there has to be a reason …

    Like

  4. pbmgarden says:

    Nice pictures Judy. Your grandkids must be delighted with the snow.

    Like

  5. Wonderful Judy, and that rabbit shot is too cute for words 🙂

    Like

  6. Grandma Kc says:

    My simple list is much like yours, too — it just isn’t on the farm or on the east coast, just the opposite. But it, too is a wonderful and full life – one that makes me anxious to jump out of bed and start the day. Have a wonderful weekend! Stay warm!

    Like

  7. Can’t get habits better than those! I hope someday I have grandkids! seems like the best habit in the world!

    Like

  8. LOL everytime I see that bunny I just crack up / he is too darn cute!

    talk about sewing : I went to a quilt show yesterday and was over the moon. Some of those ladies are so talented it is amazing. One of the hand quilters had stitches like you read about in the old days.. like 9 or 10 per inch. Every single one perfect, same size, and even. Just like MINE ! HA HA HA NOTTTTTTTTTT

    Like

  9. That picture of your grandkids in the snow reminds me of taking my own sledding when they were little guys.

    Like

  10. Well the simple pleasures bring you the most treasures. Happy Monday.

    Like

  11. What cute kids, yummy treats, adorable bunny and awesome sewing room. I have a few more things to do outside and then it’s all sewing for me too baby!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

