Weekly Photo Challenge: One

Trap

Only in New England will you see a Lobster Trap Christmas Tree at a major intersection.  Happy Holidays.   🙂

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: One

  1. Love living in New England for all the unique things we can see 🙂

    Like

  2. Joyce says:

    LOL Last week I read a blog post with pictures of a mantle strung with chili pepper lights! I initially thought, “whaaat?” She lives in New Mexico. We “normal” people who live half way between you two have to realize that regional decorations will be seen this time of year, too!
    I see an ice storm is headed your way this weekend. I’m just glad you are all snuggled in with quilting and gifts and food already stocked up and waiting for you!
    Merry Christmas, Judy!

    Like

  3. Kim13 says:

    I remember seeing one Maine one time when I was little. Great shot! Makes me homesick…well, almost.

    Like

  4. I am glad that you described what it was or I’d have had no clue!! 🙂

    Like

  5. Jason says:

    But are there lobsters inside?

    Like

  6. Grandma Kc says:

    Really glad you said what it was as I was sitting here shaking my head! What a great tree!

    Like

Leave a Reply

