Wordless Wednesday – Great Coffee

CremaCollage

.

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Great Coffee

  1. How did I know if I hopped over, I would find coffee?? LOL!!

    Hugs!

    Like

  2. Joyce says:

    That sure looks warming and yummy! But for me, I like being home with my coffee mug – currently residing on its own little rug!
    Full disclosure: Granddaughter uses my little mug rug as a carpet for little dollies too – so I need to evict them all before I sit down with my cup!

    Like

  3. Susan Adcox says:

    Coffee as a work of art! I take mine black, but will have to make an exception if I ever visit this little coffee shop!

    Like

  4. JSD says:

    I generally don’t like coffee, but those two cups look good enough to drink. 🙂

    Like

  5. I could use one of those right about now.

    Like

  6. Grandma Kc says:

    Coffee has always been my drug of choice! Those look delicious and I bet with your weather they really help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

