Wordless Wednesday – Signs of Spring


PicMonkey Collage

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Signs of Spring

  1. Joyce says:

    I love the way those little fern heads first make their appearance! We actually have a cluster of daffodils open! And in the same spot where the peak of a ten foot snow mountain existed a mere two months ago!

    Like

  2. no words needed at all! these photos just made me smile!

    Like

  3. I love pansies… and rhubarb (yours is far more red than mine at this point). That top left plant is AWESOME! What is that? Very cool.
    Great photos. Thank you for sharing the spring! (We woke to a dusting of snow.)

    Like

  4. Grandma Kc says:

    I love all your signs of spring — except that I really hate rhubarb. Yuk! But pretty and I am sure you are happy to have it!

    Like

  5. pbmgarden says:

    Judy, your spring looks beautiful and it must feel very welcome after your long winter. Enjoy.

    Like

  6. Rhubarb reminds me of my grandparent’s garden ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  7. Love your fiddleheads. My ladyferns have just unfurled and the ostrich ferns have just come up.

    Like

  8. Well spring is just the peaches tree isn’t it? I just found out that I have Foxtails in my garden…never have had them before? Have you heard of them?

    Like

  9. That’s a great shot of the lady fern in the upper left!

    Like

Leave a Reply

