Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

May through September, you will find me in my favorite room – the garden.  🙂

GardenRoomCollage

FlowerCollage

For more photo interpretations of room check out the Daily Post.

 

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

  1. Oh I love the look and the colours of your room. What a delightful space. I love to escape into the garden for a spot of weeding, it empties my mind 🙂

    Like

  2. Karen says:

    I can see why you would want to spend as much time as you could in your favorite room…it is lovely.

    Like

  3. Grandma Kc says:

    That is a beautiful room indeed! No wonder you love it!

    Like

  4. Love all that green space you have.

    Like

  5. Joyce says:

    Heaven on earth – a wide open, sunny, cultivated area to plant whatever you want and watch it flourish! Very much worth the hard work you put into this!

    Like

  6. So good to finally get outside!

    Like

  7. I’ve happily lived outdoors every chance I get. I guess I’ll clean house and quilt in a couple of months or when it rains. 🙂

    Like

  8. Elise Xavier says:

    I swear, purple is my favourite colour of flower. And I actually think purple blossoms/flowers smell better than other kinds for some reason or another – (my favourite smell on earth: lilac).

    Like

Leave a Reply

