Wordless Wednesday – Day Lilies

Lily1 Collage

Lily2Collage

Lily3Collage

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Flower Gardening, Gardening and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Day Lilies

  1. Joyce says:

    Lovely collection of colors! We just have a section of the ordinary orange ones, but they didn’t bloom this year. I wonder if that’s because of the harsh winter?

    Like

  2. Pat says:

    Your flowers always look so pretty. I love daylilies. Who am I kidding, I like all flowers.

    Like

  3. The payoff for all that hard work. I like the deep pink one. I only have boring orange…I think I should look for different colors. My day lillies have been finished for 2 weeks already.

    Like

  4. Sally says:

    Your Daylilies are beautiful!

    Like

  5. sueturner31 says:

    A lovely selection… 🙂

    Like

  6. WOW you have so many varieties here! They are all beautiful but my favorite is that one on the bottom left…

    Like

  7. Cheryl Robertson says:

    Judy, are all these yours? They are beautiful. I have one in a pot and it blooms once and that’s it. I thought they were supposed to bloom all summer long?

    Like

  8. Grandma Kc says:

    You really do have some beautiful ones! I’m with Deb on the favorite — I’ve never seen one quite like that! Very pretty. Happy Wednesday!

    Like

  9. My favorite flower of my entire life! The garden is looking beautiful!

    Like

  10. I don’t see the Lily around in Texas as much as I would like too….these are adorable.

    Like

  11. pbmgarden says:

    Great collection you have Judy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

