Wordless Wednesday – Last One in 2014

tomato

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Image | This entry was posted in Gardening, Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Last One in 2014

  1. My favorite as well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That tomato looks too good, missing home grown tomatoes. You could have invited me over

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cat Rose says:

    That is a huge tomato!

    Like

  4. Needs bacon & lettuce and avocado, and maybe a bit of turkey. That is one beautiful tomato. Nothing like fresh from your own garden!

    Like

  5. Lol, you got me good! My first thought when I read your title was “where is Judy going?”.. that looks delicious! You held on for a long time!

    Like

  6. Parting is such sweet sorrow.

    Like

  7. Joyce says:

    I recognize all the hard work you do for so many months to bring fresh food to your table and I think it is all worth it. My store tomatoes are tasteless and I pay over $4 for 18 “supposedly” cage free eggs. I never really know if they ARE cage free though!

    Like

  8. Your sandwich looks scrumptious! We just finished off our last cherry tomatoes this week. What a great year for love apples!!!

    Like

  9. TheDigger says:

    Perfect!

    Like

  10. pbmgarden says:

    I’m seriously jealous.

    Like

  11. oh YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM 🙂

    Like

  12. M-R says:

    Oh, wot a luverly tommy-arto !!!!

    Like

  13. Grandma Kc says:

    That last tomato looks so good! Sure wish we had some red tomatoes around here. I can go to Mothers and get heirlooms BUT one tomato cost me almost $5 the other day! It really wasn’t worth it!

    Like

  14. Not much better than a tomato sandwich! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

