Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Yellow

YellowCollage

Check here to see other interpretations of yellow.

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
This entry was posted in Gardening, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Yellow

  1. timelesslady says:

    Beautiful…your my neighbor on the photo challenge board. I always like to take a look at all the images and posts that surround me on the board. Your post is a great launching pad today. Blessings.

    Like

  2. Pingback: St. Benedict’s Church, Bhagalpur – Christmas Photo | Jesus Saviour

  3. Joyce says:

    Wow! Now here’s a color we’re not seeing much of lately! The corn looks yummy!

    Like

  4. POW! Thanks, I needed that! !

    Like

  5. I see you also chose sunflowers. It is my first thought when I see Yellow! I do love your pretty background picture as well. I am a bit of winter person stuck in a tropical climate!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m not quite sure where you are in that tropical climate but I’d be more than willing to do a little trade off with you anytime you need a dose of cold, white, wintery weather. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Australia is where I am located. And not in the very small piece of high country that actually gets some of that white stuff, ( if they are lucky) for a few weeks in July August. I am in the north, so it is sub-tropical/tropical…. very hot and humid atm, so I am hoping it ends up your way. With climate change, it may even do just that!!! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Grandma Kc says:

    Your yellows are bright and beautiful especially compared to the landscape you have now. I sure would love some of that corn on the cob!

    Like

  7. oh HELLO SUMMER…forgot all about you ! πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Beautiful yellows πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. That afghan is beautiful!!! I love the rich jewel tone colors of it.

    Like

  10. quarksire says:

    happy holidaze to ya dat corn lewks scrumptiously deliscious πŸ™‚ 😎

    Like

  11. Sounds like you are having a wonderful holiday season. Best wishes to you!

    Like

  12. Pingback: Christmas 2014 – St. Benedict’s Church, Bhagalpur, Bihar, India | Lord of the Sick – Saviour of the World

Leave a Reply

