Wishing and Hoping

WWCollage

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Image | This entry was posted in Gardening, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Wishing and Hoping

  1. Aren’t we all? It’s coming Judy!

    Like

  2. sue harvey says:

    Til something green pops up thru the snow, I’ll return here for a spring fix.R

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Joyce says:

    We’re closer to the beginning of it than to the end…YES!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Soon-to-be but not yet. Snow for us tomorrow. :γ€Š

    Like

  5. Norm 2.0 says:

    I’m going to start my seeds this weekend. Spring WILL come eventually!

    Like

  6. sally says:

    I feel your pain…..two snow storms in the last week and another tonight!

    Like

  7. Nancy says:

    Oh the lilacs……. soon…….!! They will bloom soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. pbmgarden says:

    These beautiful flowers are a welcome reminder. Hang in there Judy!

    Like

  9. Dawn says:

    Ahhhhh, I can feel the warmth and sunshine in your beautiful blossoms! Thank you, Judy! It’s 4 degrees here (feels like -10 F). A warm up is on the way. Spring is almost here! β™‘

    Like

  10. Grandma Kc says:

    Love your flowers and I will sure be glad when you have some real sunshine! I know we don’t really have winter but I do think it is almost spring here. Wish I could share my calla lilies with you!

    Like

  11. Me, too!!! And I was just looking at the magnolia tree outside my window and thinking, hmm, those blossoms look like they’re ready to open and, whoops, here comes another snowstorm! *sigh*

    Like

  12. Gorgeous! Can’t wait to see flowers for real!

    Like

  13. Can’t wait! Sun, do your thing!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

