Weekly Photo Challenge: Wall

London walls alive with plants.

London walls alive with plants.   💜

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Wall.”

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Quote | This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Wall

  1. Another nod to spring and the coming flowers, I see. You and I are simpatico on this desire for color and life. 🙂

    janet

    Like

  2. Lorrie says:

    Wonderful, colorful walls. Bring on spring!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Joyce says:

    Such European charm! I love the way greenery softens an urban area. I have my own window boxes and they always flourish even though I’m awful at gardening!

    Like

  4. quiltify says:

    I love your photos and this idea. I just linked up to the photo challenge site for next week, etc. I hope you don’t mind. I am just learning about my camera and photography…

    Like

  5. Love your pictures and thoughts of spring and flowers! Our snow is gone and we are in mud season here. Everything is squishy. Leaves need to be raked out of the flower beds but your feet sink in the squishy lawn. Maybe in another week. There are hopes of crocus hiding under the leaves so I can’t wait too long. If the rain would stop and we could have a day of sunshine, I might break out the leaf blower JUST to see the greenery starting to emerge. Go sew….it will all be over soon.

    Like

  6. I like the variety but mostly the greenery! 🙂

    Like

  7. Grandma Kc says:

    You do take good pictures! Having never been to London I always think of it in grey and white never in green! Those are beautiful walls.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Wall | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  9. Cool! Makes me wish we could go back for a few more days in London. We barely scratched the surface!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Kamila Pala says:

    Beautiful “collage” of colors!

    Like

  11. mukhamani says:

    Such colourful walls:) Thanks.

    Like

  12. Pingback: The Wall | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

