Wordless Wednesday – Spring Melt

ThawCollage

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Spring Melt

  1. very pretty Judy! It is melting!!

    Like

  2. Beautiful photos!
    Maybe it will all melt by June. … 😉

    Like

  3. The promise of spring!

    Like

  4. What a welcome sight, eh? 🙂 🙂

    Like

    • You know it. 🙂 Haven’t seen you in a while, hope all is well in the land of sun.

      Like

      • oh my…you may not know this as I forget who I have told and and who I haven’t! I leave for London this Friday which is something I’ve had planned since 2 days after I got home from there last September. But….the REAL news is this: a month ago, that Russian guy I wrote about on my blog invited me to Moscow and I am travelling there from London on 22 April! Consequently I put my blog on hold until I get over to England, and haven’t been reading too many posts! When I saw your “spring melt” title though, I knew I had to check in!!

        Like

  5. Wow – travel safely, have a blast and will look forward to hearing all about it in future posts. We’re headed to Holland/Luxembourg/Belgium the end of April. Yeah for travel. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ogee says:

    There it is! I love the smell and sounds of spring melt…wish they could bottle it.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Dawn says:

    Just beautiful, Judy! Hope all the snow melts s-l-o-w-l-y… and waters your garden. You should have a great growing season ahead! Your upcoming travels sound really wonderful!! So much to look forward to this Spring! ♡

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Teresa says:

    Beautiful pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Wow! Absolutely lovely, Judy.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. debrapugh says:

    And just think pretty soon you’ll have MUD SEASON to look forward to: )

    Lovely photos 🙂

    Like

  11. Grandma Kc says:

    Here is hoping you don’t get more of that white stuff for this year! Great pictures and I can almost hear that water running.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. pbmgarden says:

    It truly is picturesque.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I hope spring is not too far away for you Judy 🙂

    Like

  14. Thank goodness all that snow has begun to melt! Very glad to say ours is just now entirely gone.

    Like

  15. Joyce says:

    Your photos are “sooo New England!” Charming! Nice to see all that snow go away – I was amazed at how much lower the big bank in front of our house shrank after just two days of 40 degrees (which felt like 80 to me after what we’ve been through!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

