Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

20150731_194945-kdcollage

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Inspiration.”

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Quote | This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. Dan Antion says:

    These are beautiful photos and I really like these interesting arrangements you’ve chosen Judy – very creative.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Joyce says:

    Pretty selection! The Queen Anne’s lace reminds me of a snowflake. And a snowflake reminds me of how we complained and complained about the snow and cold last winter – the way we’re complaining about the heat and humidity now! 🙂

    Like

  3. I really love not only your pictures, but the way you put your collages together.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely photos and a great collage! happy weekend to you, Johanna

    Like

  5. Great photos and I love the collage!

    Like

  6. What a great collection Judy! I particularly like the Queen Anne Lace as it looks like a snow flake. Having said that, I’m with you and don’t go near a snow flake – at any time! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I will jump on the band wagon about your collages! You’re so creative!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Janice says:

    I like your gallery formation–did you design the shapes yourself or is that design offered with your theme?

    Like

  9. Great selection of photos that to me evoke summer in New England.

    Like

  10. Grandma Kc says:

    I especially love that aerial view of Luxemburg. Wow.

    Like

  11. Dawn says:

    What perfect images of summer in New England, Judy! Love your collage! ♡

    Like

  12. What a pretty collage ! 🙂 I’ll take the seashore…

    Like

  13. Tina Schell says:

    Very well done Judy-photos are terrific and I love your collage! What app did you use?

    Like

Leave a Reply

