Wordless Red Wednesday

2016-07-19 15_FotorRaspberry

About Judy @ NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener who enjoys gardening, quilting, photography, and traveling.
Image | This entry was posted in Gardening, Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Wordless Red Wednesday

  1. Oddment says:

    Something about this photo tickles my funny bone. Do the raspberries want to be a tomato, or does the tomato think it’s a raspberry? Is that a crown the tomato wears, and are the raspberries lowly subjects? Is the political hoo-ha du jour just making me daft?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. KerryCan says:

    This is fun! I like the way the orange-red of the tomato jumps out of the pink-red of the berries.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Dan Antion says:

    Those look delicious, Judy. It’s a great photo, but I don’t know how they lasted until you took it, especially the tomato.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Brenda says:

    Such a contrast of reds! I’m a little envious because I’m still waiting for my first tomatoes to get red.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love berry season!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Joyce says:

    Wow again! You are another Debra with your skill at the camera! This just pops – the art teacher in me sees an entire value scale of warm reds and oranges with striking accents of cool blue and green to set everything off. Sumptuous!
    I know you work diligently to nurture what you grow – and this is pay day for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. YUM!!!!! oh my do they ever look good!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. joannesisco says:

    This literally made my mouth water.

    Oh, look at that …. It’s lunch time!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Mmmmmm! Good thing you took that (outstanding) photo! I bet those berries are all gone now!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Norm 2.0 says:

    Oh yeah! Our raspberries will be ready in about a week.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. tagnoue says:

    Beautiful red colors!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Yum-o, Judy! My mouth’s watering, so I guess it’s dinnertime. I’d best get at it!

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Grandma Kc says:

    Really sharp picture! I want to eat all of them!

    Like

  14. YUM! Fresh raspberries!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Tis’ the season…red fruits…tomatoes and raspberries! Wonderful, Judy!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Nancy says:

    This does look like a flower!!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Love all the berries! Even the tomato is a berry πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

